Tuesday, July 04, 2006

I am so SAD for Germany .

I still can't believe the way germany got massacred in the last few minutes of the semi-final game.It's just so Sad. I know many would say that Italy had the edge for the entire game.But, still it's just heart-breking to loose in the final extra minutes of the game. I actually didn't get germany's planning. They were neither playing offence nor defence.Any way,it's over!& it just leaves me sad.

No comments: